A Hundred Facts about Me

so me ⋆ β‚›β‚‘β‚šβ‚œβ‚‘β‚˜α΅¦β‚‘α΅£ ₂₃ β‚‚β‚€β‚‚β‚„

  1. I love flowers. I like to take pictures of them or pick them in the mornings then scan them after.
  2. My favorite sport is archery though I haven't played it in a long time.
  3. The first manga I bought was Blood-C.
  4. My favorite album when I was little was Avril Lavigne's *The Best Damn Thing*.
  5. I believe everyone is a part of God, rather than God being higher and separate from us.
  6. My favorite book as a kid was *Go Ask Alice*.
  7. My Chinese zodiac is the dragon.
  8. I have been nicotine-free for seven years.
  9. My favorite Japanese food is takoyaki.
  10. I fantasize about living abroad.
  11. I love Sonic the Hedgehog.
  12. My favorite YouTube channel is still FilmCow.
  13. If I wasn't an artist, I would be a nun. I still think about it.
  14. I hate having a body.
  15. I am learning the Hebrew alphabet.
  16. There are no skeletons in my closet, because I have never killed anyone!
  17. I have too many scars.
  18. My favorite candy is watermelon Hi-Chew.
  19. I live in silence. I don't talk when I'm home.
  20. I believe in love.
  21. I think the heartbreak of loss is romantic in itself.
  22. I don't understand.
  23. I'd never be as cruel to tell you that things get better.
  24. My go-to deli sandwiches are avocado BLT with hot sauce or bacon, egg, and cheese with Swiss (also with hot sauce).
  25. I feel unloved.
  26. I like writing hiragana characters but I don't know how to write full sentences yet.
  27. I have 12 tattoos but plan on removing three of them.
  28. I envy simple people because they aren't less; they are just satisfied with less.
  29. The world feels like an impenetrable force to me.
  30. I don't necessarily believe in simulation theory; I think society is made up of a lot of intricate systems that rob us of our free will, which can lead to the impression of a simulated reality.
  31. I like looking at pictures on Tumblr that aren't allowed on Pinterest.
  32. I like looking at pictures on Pinterest because there are no Tumblr users on it.
  33. I'm not on any medications or outpatient treatment.
  34. I think genres are fake, but if I had to choose, my favorites would be surrealism, psychological horror, and shoegaze.
  35. I used to be anti-religion when I was younger. Now I get it and am fine with it, even if I prefer a more eclectic spiritual path myself.
  36. I've been reading tarot cards for ten years.
  37. Clouds come in silly shapes that fill me with wonder.
  38. I think the root of my depressive episodes isn't a chemical imbalance but a fear or mishandling of change.
  39. My favorite Italian foods are antipasto and zucchini parm.
  40. My favorite West African food is yassa chicken.
  41. If I had wasabi in my kitchen, I would put it in everything.
  42. My favorite cheese is brie.
  43. My favorite fruit is strawberries.
  44. Life often feels so simple that it's mysterious to me.
  45. I keep an IRL journal alongside my online diary. Writing is important to me.
  46. I feel like I don't get enough credit for my ability to empathize with others, but that's okay because it helps me appreciate that trait more in others.
  47. I am fascinated by the war between good and evil. I feel like I am a witness more than a participant.
  48. In my next life, I hope to become a mysterious all-knowing orb.
  49. Aztecs and early civilizations are fascinating to me.
  50. I don't know what the sensation of your life slipping from your body is, but I imagine at its core it's a release and would probably be colored more by the present moment.
  51. I struggle with faith.
  52. I've learned a lot about artistic integrity in the past two years.
  53. I have unoriginal ideas about society being an illness.
  54. I'm an eccentric, not a rebel.
  55. Glitter is important.
  56. The idea of infinite peace is the universal motivator of all souls, even if misunderstood.
  57. I'd like to get married one day, but just out of love for the sake of love. I'm in no rush and would be perfectly fine with never getting married.
  58. I forget that my life has only just begun a lot.
  59. I think most, if not all, people have a psychic ability; they just have different outlets.
  60. It's taken me a long while to come to understand this, but fame is a machine that preys on talent and relies on its enablers to keep the systems that keep it together alive, including the ones we've internalized about self-worth and expression.
  61. I don't really have a strict sexual identity.
  62. My favorite book as a baby was *Goodnight Moon*.
  63. I get sick easily.
  64. I grew up being associated with the moon, but I have an affinity for the sun. I think it holds a lot of wisdom.
  65. I believe computers are another act of human beings continuing the cycle of God, making in our image.
  66. Animals have souls.
  67. I can't seem to win lately.
  68. I like watching movies and long videos. I prefer horizontal pictures. It's why I never really got too into TikTok or reels.
  69. I am guilty of living in the past tense instead of the present.
  70. My mother was abusive.
  71. I'm not good at sand castles.
  72. I used to collect Bella Sara cards as a kid.
  73. I often wonder why other people rob themselves of happiness when I often do it myself.
  74. I find the hardest part of being psychic is that I often see other people's near futures very clearly, but can't peek into my own or else I won't be present.
  75. Dance with me!
  76. I can't work an office job because the social dynamics of the office feel surreal and uncanny to me.
  77. I recommend the taquitos from 7-Eleven.
  78. I like yoga and pilates.
  79. I don't drink. I used to smoke a lot of weed but am trying to stop or at least find a non-smoking alternative that isn't shitty-tasting candies.
  80. I set unrealistically high standards for myself.
  81. I've noticed people associate me with the parts of themselves they keep hidden.
  82. I don't think I've experienced being in love without denying myself yet.
  83. I'm guilty of being someone who drips with dissatisfaction every now and again.
  84. I prefer to watch a rant or vent over a heavily produced video.
  85. I enjoy competitive work.
  86. My beacon of hope is Hatsune Miku. My favorite producer is Utsu-P.
  87. Blood and stitches are sexy. I like to feel the texture of my lover's scabs.
  88. I think happiness is a lot of hard work, and I'm still working on it.
  89. I think I attract a lot of people who want to be saved.
  90. I recognize some of these facts are just beliefs, but I think our beliefs are our core identity despite their everchanging nature.
  91. I chose art because I love being creative and I love people.
  92. I learn a lot about myself from my experiences with others.
  93. I have a clear inner dialogue, but when I'm high I have multiple thoughts at once.
  94. I'm scared of ketamine because I like it too much.
  95. I feel like I'm always being forgotten.
  96. I think pie is better than cake.
  97. I miss *Wonderland Online*.
  98. Heath Ledger is sexy.
  99. I struggle with dating because I struggle to find someone who sees the value I know I have.
  100. I am stressed out and also relieved about how short and fickle life is.

next back return; archive;